I hope everyone had a fantastic day/evening!  I would love to hear about it!  Go to www.wallwisher.com/wall/halloweeninwrangell and tell me!  I look forward to reading all your cool posts.  Once again, HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!      



11/1/2011 12:38:59 pm

Hi - I am a 4th grade classroom teacher and a technology teacher trainer in Nebraska. I have made a Weebly Website to highlight all of the different classroom/teacher Weebly websites that have been made around the country. I have added your website to the list. The URL is teacher-sites.weebly.com if you do not want your website to be featured on the list, just let me know and I will remove it. Be sure to check it out and leave a comment in the Blog about who you are and where you are from. Also - if you know of any other good Educator Weebly Sites I can add to the list, let me know. Thanks!

(VERY COOL SITE!!)

Garrett Sims
4th Grade Teacher / STEM Educator
http://thesimssite.weebly.com
Fairview Elementary
Bellevue Public Schools
14110 Tregaron
Bellevue, Nebraska 68123
402.827.5950
#GTwitSims on Twitter

Reply
3/13/2012 02:03:39 pm

Really good this passage, and hope to be read again to such a good article!

Reply
3/13/2012 02:11:43 pm

I think I am very agree with your point of view, hit the nail on the head. Article is a valuable articles!

Reply



Leave a Reply.